[Full Album] Metallica – The Metallica Blacklist

Metallica The Metallica Blacklist Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

Metallica keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged The Metallica Blacklist

The Metallica Blacklist by Metallica Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Metallica The Metallica Blacklist Tracklist:

1. Enter Sandman

2. Enter Sandman

3. Enter Sandman

4. Enter Sandman

5. Enter Sandman

6. Enter Sandman

7. Sad But True (Live)

8. Sad But True

9. Sad But True (feat. La Perla, Gera MX, Metallica & Camilo Lara)

10. Sad But True

11. Sad But True

12. Sad But True

13. Sad But True

1. Holier Than Thou

2. Holier Than Thou

3. Holier Than Thou

4. Holier Than Thou

5. Holier Than Thou

6. The Unforgiven

7. The Unforgiven (feat. Metallica)

8. The Unforgiven

9. The Unforgiven (feat. DJ Scratch & Metallica)

10. The Unforgiven

11. The Unforgiven

12. The Unforgiven

1. Wherever I May Roam (feat. Metallica)

2. Wherever I May Roam (feat. BackRoad Gee & Metallica)

3. Wherever I May Roam (feat. Metallica)

4. Wherever I May Roam

5. Don’t Tread On Else Matters (feat. Metallica)

6. Don’t Tread On Me (feat. Aaron Beam)

7. Don’t Tread On Me

8. Through the Never

9. Through the Never

10. Nothing Else Matters

11. Nothing Else Matters (feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith)

12. Nothing Else Matters

13. Nothing Else Matters

14. Nothing Else Matters

15. Nothing Else Matters

1. Nothing Else Matters

2. Nothing Else Matters

3. Nothing Else Matters

4. Nothing Else Matters

5. Nothing Else Matters

6. Nothing Else Matters

7. Of Wolf and Man

8. The God That Failed

9. The God That Failed

10. My Friend of Misery

11. My Friend of Misery

12. My Friend of Misery

13. The Struggle Within



Scroll Down 👇For More More Cool Stuffs