[Full Album] Shark – A4L

Shark A4L Album Zip File Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps Music

A4L is another mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download which is an Xtreme hitter jam which is highly anticipated single put out by Shark

Shark keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this studio album project tune tagged A4L

Shark A4L Full Album Mp3 Download has been surrounded with a blend of pure vocals which listeners can relate and vibe to.

Shark A4L Full Album Songs  Tracklist


  1. Godfather
  2. Fidgety
  3. Demolition (54321)
  4. Injury II (w/ Sybyr)
  5. Bullet
  6. Out The Picture
  7. Tokyo
  8. Derby (ft. Leon’sWOLF)
  9. The Walk (w/ Sybyr)
  10. Birds N Bees
  11. Da Code (ft. Fonlon)
  12. Gotta Get Em
  13. Dead2Me
  14. Hit Da Door
  15. Know Better
  16. Mode
  17. Badman (ft. Leon’sWOLF, Sybyr & Yvncc)
  18. Warning
  19. Serum